Board of directors

Board of directors

Director Position Substitute
Roberto Jimenez Arias President Fernando Chapman
José Luis Garcia de Paredes Vice president Berta García de Paredes Chiari
Alberto Diamond Secretary Theresa Harris
Alberto Alemán Zubieta Tresure Mariantonella Amoruso de Chiari
Gilberto Guardia García de Paredes Director Aníbal Galindo

Executives of Grupo CALESA

Nombre Cargo Email
Ing. Jaime Rivera CEO jaime.rivera@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Anel Miranda Internal Audit Manager (Reports directly to te BD) anel.miranda@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Rodrigo Cardenal COO rodrigo.cardenal@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Christopher Schech CFO christopher.schech@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Mabel Ríos Anaya CMO mabel.rios@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Roberto Chamorro General Manager of Camaronera de Coclé (CAMACO) roberto.chamorro@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Vicente St. John General Manager of Altrix de Panamá S.A. vicente.stjohn@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Greysi Borrero Quality Manager greysi.borrero@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Olmedo Moreno Logistics Manager olmedo.moreno@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Leybis Barrera Human Capital Manager leybis.barrera@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Óscar Díaz Administration and Sustainability Manager oscar.diaz@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Omar De León Legal Advice Manager omar.deleon@grupocalesa.com